

Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering

Approved by AICTE, New Dilhi (06/07/MS Engg. 2005 Dated 18/06/2007) DTE Munbai Recognised by Govt of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University. Nagpur

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri President Dr. C. B. Kothare (M.E. Ph.D) Principal

Ref.

Date :

Internal Complaint Committee

The Component of Authority in the Council here by reconstitutes the following <u>Internal</u> <u>Complaint Committee (ICC)</u> under the provisions of sections 4 of sexual harrashment of women at workplace Prevention. Prohibition and Redressal act 2013.

The undersigned is directed to state that Government of India has enacted sexual Hrrasment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, Redressal) Act 2013 to provide a safe and Secure environment to women at the workplace.

This committee will work for women's working in Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering, Sindi (meghe), Wardha the working women of SSPACE, wardha will register their complaints regarding sexual harrassment to the below mentiones committee.

The committee is as follow:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Contact
1.	Prof. Swati Kulkarni (H.O.D Sc.& Hu)	Chair Person	8275282711
2.	Prof. Anuprita Linge H.O.D E&TC)	Member	9420844637
3.	Prof. Manisha Munjewar	Member	9422386014
4.	Prof. Poonam Tagade	Member	7709564797
5.	Prof. Vaishali Jikar	Member	8999884308

Copy to :-

- 1. Director, JMSS, Wardha
- 2. Chief Secretary, JMSS Wardha.
- 3. Registrar, JMSS, Wardha
- 4. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 5. Office Superintendent, SSPACE, Wardha
- 6. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 7. All HOD For display on notice board
- 8. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on notice board
- 9. All notice board